[OFFICIAL] MASSAGE Ladies Reviews

View previous topic View next topic Go down

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Re: [OFFICIAL] MASSAGE Ladies Reviews

Post by TheSpinster on 1st January 2016, 1:26 am

*yawn*

Kop this from sammy?
avatar
TheSpinster
ATBCPJHJ !!!!!!!!!

Posts : 195
Join date : 2015-12-31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [OFFICIAL] MASSAGE Ladies Reviews

Post by Dr.Vijay SPH on 1st January 2016, 1:49 am

no real address no pics... CSB ah?
avatar
Dr.Vijay SPH
ASK sweettalker level

Posts : 1141
Join date : 2015-12-28
Location : Vijay Anand Editor (www.hardwarezone.com) and Forum Administrator

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [OFFICIAL] MASSAGE Ladies Reviews

Post by richarddoe on 1st January 2016, 1:50 am

tell us the exact place else thse are useless
avatar
richarddoe
Siambu cpjhj !!!!!!!!!!

Posts : 399
Join date : 2015-12-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [OFFICIAL] MASSAGE Ladies Reviews

Post by acehollowman on 1st January 2016, 2:09 am

pls sic else is csb

acehollowman
Moi ish noob

Posts : 37
Join date : 2015-12-30

View user profile

Back to top Go down

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Re: [OFFICIAL] MASSAGE Ladies Reviews

Post by csnation on 1st January 2016, 3:01 am

inb4padre
avatar
csnation
ATBCPJHJ !!!!!!!!!

Posts : 229
Join date : 2015-12-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [OFFICIAL] MASSAGE Ladies Reviews

Post by diver-hloc on 1st January 2016, 3:08 am

Ok... Noted...
avatar
diver-hloc
ATBCPJHJ !!!!!!!!!

Posts : 240
Join date : 2015-12-28
Location : Somewhere North

View user profile

Back to top Go down

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Re: [OFFICIAL] MASSAGE Ladies Reviews

Post by Acedemond on 1st January 2016, 1:47 pm

clone11 wrote:Looked around and picked the new girl Bosh. At 1am, I am surprised I was her first customer.

Location is in the city, single lane, so parking would be tough in the day time. I waited for about 15mins before I got up to the apartment, and initially I thought there was a bro before me. But realised from her it's because she just got there and is preparing, and unpacking. She stays with another 2 in the apartment. Shared toilet.

Looks wise she looks like the cover photo, pretty, sweet and cute. Definitely SYT. She gives me the young, hip hop feel. Fair, but the light is dim so I can't really tell. Her body is petite, svelte and great figure. Boobs is a nice handful with big pointed nipples, but I don't think it's C as stated. I know I couldn't stop looking at her throughout the whole session. Very kawaii. Short though.

Massage wise is not bad. She has learnt it before but the last time she did massage was 4 years ago? A little rusty but I believe she will pick up pretty soon. She told me she could do back stepping. Will try that next time.

Sensual. From here on, she is definitely green! She has never done this before in her life! She keeps saying not sure if she should stay, because feels weird, etc. She keeps laughing embarrassingly, which makes me embarrass and because of her 'greeness', I was standing in marikita when she rub my tummy, occasionally touching me there, laughing shyly at the same time. When I try to hug her, she immediately says, 我不做爱的. I gave her the since when I wanted that look....thats funny. She was really nervous. The whole experience felt like I am 'doing' a virgin. Roaming is 3G not 4G.

After it's done, she took a wet tissue to clean me up. Thumbs up. Then continued with massaging my hand before I went shower. Back from the shower, we talked a bit, and she was so nervous and clumsy still she was knocking her head all over, the door, the peephole when sending me out..really funny. She was really pleased I gave her the first angbao.

Overall, not bad. BTW, she does everything stated, just green and just that I do not like to go to those details.

Not sure if she will stay. it's culture shock for these newbies.

damage and sic pic plox?

Acedemond
ATBCPJHJ !!!!!!!!!

Posts : 222
Join date : 2015-12-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

Re: [OFFICIAL] MASSAGE Ladies Reviews

Post by clone35 on 2nd January 2016, 7:48 pm

In after padre

clone35
Moi ish noob

Posts : 57
Join date : 2016-01-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [OFFICIAL] MASSAGE Ladies Reviews

Post by kimurra on 3rd January 2016, 9:05 am

moar..

kimurra
ATBCPJHJ !!!!!!!!!

Posts : 109
Join date : 2016-01-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [OFFICIAL] MASSAGE Ladies Reviews

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum